Live Music Every Friday, Saturday , Reggae Sunday and Music Row Monday!

Friday, August 23: Thirsty Wilson, 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, August 24: Brandon Ireland 4-7PM

Saturday, August 24: Straight Down Duo 9PM-Midnight

Reggae Sunday, August 25: Brother Jerome 4-7PM

Music Row Monday, August 26: Mike & Kristie 7-10PM

Friday, August 30: Johnny P., 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, August 31: Glenn Roberts, 3–7PM

Saturday, August 31: Ryan Zimmerman, 9PM-Midnight

Reggae Sunday, September 1: Ill Rendition 4–7PM

Thursday, September 6: Christian Glomb Album Release Party with LNJ Sessions 9PM-Midnight

Friday, September 7: Brandon Ireland Duo 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, September 14: Locksmith 4-7PM

Saturday, September 14: Dead Reckoning Band 9pm-1am

Saturday, September 21: Mike & Stephanie, 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, October 12: Glenn Roberts 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, October 19: Dead Reckoning Band 9pm-1am

Saturday, November 2: Mike and Stephanie 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, November 9: Glenn Roberts 9PM-Midnight

Saturday, November 30: Dead Reckoning Duo 9pm-1am

Tuesday, December 3: Eliot Lewis from Hall & Oates / James Howell Opening, 6-10PM

Saturday, December 14: Glenn Roberts 9PM-Midnight